Xylon-Québec Members

Artists who practice printing with wood engraving techniques – or any other relief printing techniques– who have been accepted by Xylon-Québec’s selection committee can become active members.

¬ See the members list

¬ Becoming a member


  • Monique Dussault, president
  • Renée Gélinas, secretary
  • Louise Ladouceur , treasurer
  • Micheline Durocher, administrator
  • Odile Loulou, administrator

Active members